bumpers and drivers….


Drinking and driving are two fundamental words that can’t be joined together all at the same time.

 

I learned it the hard way.

 

Last Sunday, after three bottles of Red Horse mucho that I shared with a league of friends, we decided to go out and paint the town in pink.

 

As I go and get my car and thread my way to my friend’s salon where they enthusiastically waited for me, I made a terrible calculation.

 

As I turn, with fuzzy alcohol spirit on my head, I bumped my car to a lamp post.

 

Go figure which was disfigured…

 

Good thing that im not driving too fast. It’s just a slight dent on my bumper and my brother in law told me that it may have been slightly damaged the condenser of my car

 

arrrgggggghhhhhhhhhh!

 

But you know what, I like driving after drinking a few beers.  It relieves my nervousness while behind the wheels.  It keeps me on my toes and I drive far better.  I guess that is my honest opinion.

 

But of course, don’t drink too much more than your minimum, just a piece of advice

 

Originally posted last December 11, 2007 from my former blog http://www.allanworld.i.ph

Leave a Reply

