road offenses of a ‘foolish’ heart


https://i2.wp.com/i181.photobucket.com/albums/x85/oxleaox/stopsignlove.jpg

 

It seems I have been hitting a lot of stop lights in the ‘love highway’ lately.

 

I’m not a perfect driver, I just act in behalf of what I really wanted at the moment but it seems its NOT working well.  Cupid has been halting this baby for several offenses such as

 

* MU without feelings

* Friends crossing the love line

 

And the latest

* Zigzagging the love express

 

Yup…I’m guilty as charged.

 

Honestly, I’m TOO tired – In its truest sense. That’s why, I’m hitting the break. I have been driving this ‘love bug’ for several months and still …no luck.  In the meantime, I just have to stop my foolish heart.

 

Simply stop looking.

 

I just remembered a text which was sent to me awhile ago…

 

Kapag iniwan ka ng mahal mo

Pwede ba wag kang magmukmok

 

THAT’S LIFE!

Kesa umiyak…

Mag-paguwapo ka

Pa-facial

Pa-hot oil

Pa-foot spa

Pa-sexy ka

At sabihin mo sa kanya

O ngayun! Punyeta, maglaway ka!

 

BULLS EYE! I think, lately, I lost a lot of ‘myself’ for the past few months.  I have to treat myself special. Just wait for my return …and you will see a new me.

Leave a Reply

