a merry month of december


December has always been a special month for everyone including in our humble abode.  Its been a simple celebration as we thank the full year and greet the next year with a smile on our face, a dust of hope in our pockets and a little prayer tucked inside our sleeves.

 

As I reminisce the events that took place in the merry month of December, I would like to share the places and the parties that I have shared with my friends and family

 

Having fun at enchanted kingdom with Francis, Betsy, Leiz and Lhexie.  Parida na yan, me and Francis is suffering from fever by that time, pero GO pa rin and super ride sa enchanted kingdom
Having fun at enchanted kingdom with Francis, Betsy, Leiz and Lhexie. Parida na yan, me and Francis is suffering from fever by that time, pero GO pa rin and super ride sa enchanted kingdom

 

 

 

the gang in front of OLD FIFTH AVENUE replica.  as if we are back from the past!!!
the gang in front of OLD FIFTH AVENUE replica. as if we are back from the past!!!

 

waiting on line for RIALTO...whew!!!
waiting on line for RIALTO...whew!!!

 

post-christmas and pre-new year celebration with my old friends from college including angelo and wife cris with daughter, danny, tash with baby marc nathan, leiz, ruth with baby juris, my beloved sister and 4 nieces
post-christmas and pre-new year celebration with my old friends from college including angelo and wife cris with daughter, danny, tash with baby marc nathan, leiz, ruth with baby juris, my beloved sister and 4 nieces

Leave a Reply

