BED BODIES: Mr. 3rd runner up is tattooed in my mind


 

I love men with tattoo!!  I don’t know ‘WHY’ but it seems there is this mysterious and somehow naughtiness hidden behind these men each time they pull off those shirts and show off those muscles!  

 

Aside from the fact that I adore the art well created on those biceps, chest, shoulders … do I need to go on …

 

it gives out a manly essence which highlights the beast within well hidden on those angelic face. ‘Rarrrrr!!!!  

 

One good example is BED BODIES 3rd runner up for the month of May.

 

Though I don’t know, the pictures are good enough for me. I’m head drooling over my knees just staring on those well sculpted body with good looks you cant resist.  Will somebody give me some tissue????

 

 

Leave a Reply

