Reasons why a lot of girls & gays love EDWARD ANTHONY MASEN CULLEN


A normal guy would say I love you.

Edward would say: You are my life now.

As you leave the house,  a normal guy would say “Bye, see you”.

Edward would say: Hurry back to me.

While you’ve gone far away,  a normal guy would say I miss you.

Edward would say: its like you’ve taken half myself with you.

If you died,  a normal guy would say find another.

Edward would kill himself cause life without you isn’t worth living


Leave a Reply

