to PIERCE or NOT TO PIERCE?


I GOT A FEELING…

yup, it starts with a FEELING, a hunch or ‘a butterfly on my tummy’ … that today will be the day i kneel down and let my ear pierced. I’m not a huge fun of needles and stuff but i finally made it.


At first, i’m afraid and somehow scared.  I just know how it will hurt and judging from the reactions of the buffed men before me, i finally realized and said…


“It’s NOW or NEEEVEEERRRRR”


so i piik up my long chin and grabbed my balls and cross my fingers.  I GOT PIERCED…. YAAAAAAAAWWWWWSAAAAAAAAAAAAA!

Leave a Reply

