call me… call boy



i will not put an icing with cherry on top … call boy – by definition is a trade of flesh in exchange of money.

some gays would say ‘eeeewwwww’ but deep within you have to admit the fact that you do love the topic.

i have my own experiences as well and i will not hide the fact that i have had a blast watching these boy toys dance to the tune of  ‘careless whisper’.  I even love the idea of having my own birthday and three to four hunks slowly teases me with their ‘kalamay’ moves wearing red briefs… raaarrrrr

i will share some gay clubs in the future which i felt highly recommended to visit as well.  so just standby for future post

so anyway..since its so hot and im kinda horny… let me share some photos i found in the internet

Leave a Reply

