#1 rule in a #gay chat room – WAG #MASUNGIT!


i may have not be thinking straight (gay…helllloooooo) but whenever your chatting with someone else – please avoid being “masungit” (and in english “rugged”)

The point of having a conversation is to know the other person – right?  just to give you a brief background of what this person maybe.  Asking basic stuff like age, location, height, weight, bi, straight, gay or work background are some general overview of profiling the guy.  Come on, how many things would I even pick up from a guy whose name is “2big4U” or “right2l4U”.  Would I be able to dissect your personality just by reading your pseudonym or staring on your abs.  Give me some credit.  At least I’m using my face pix to let you know how honest and confident I am in terms with my aesthetics.  I am not good looking and I may not have the “6pack abs” but I does not give you the license to annihilate me with pistols and missiles.

You may have the body of a Greek god or the looks that everyone drools at, but your attitude stinks!  And may I tell you this, I’m not really good with geographical measurements since I got the 75 in my geography class that’s why I ask how near are you from me.  Goodness gracious … your attitude is a spoiler!

 

Leave a Reply

