I got #mail


I got a private message from one of the indie actors that I once featured on my blog.  He was asking if I could delete all of his pictures I tagged on my blog.  He did properly introduced him self as Will Sandejas.  His message found below:

I did responded and uttered “you know for a fact that i’m not the only one who featured you on their blogs..”

He politely answered “oo nga po eh…” and said “ iniisa isa ko na nga po sila”

I just finished editing 6 posts that shows his pictures and a post that I kept private.  I fully understand his dilemma but we are on a cyberage of what you may have done in the past may no longer be deleted.  Deep in my heart, I hope for the best – for Will’s family, friends and his inner peace.

 –        Think of Aj

Leave a Reply

