#NoRegrets


Facebook just celebrated its 10 years anniversary and one way of celebrating such phenomenal success that last for more than a decade, they treated their followers and FB users with a video that looks back on our so-called life.  I wanted to post it in my blog but im no techie (anyone who could help me please)

 I can’t say that what I gone through is a “bed of roses”.  Ive been to hell and back and definitely, im still working my ass-off to be a “better” me.  Im not perfect, I make mistakes in the past – I only hope that if ever it bites me once again… im prepared to fight back. But there are NO REGRETS.  I never regretted any single moment.  It makes me what I am today and if ever people judge me of they see in facebook,  what they read on this blog and what they had discovered in cyberspace… I took them all accounted as who I am.

On the first place, who are they to judge me.  They don’t feed my family, I don’t ask a single shilling out from their pocket.  My past may have been jaded and dark but what is important is what I am NOW. Without those single moments, I won’t get any wiser – I won’t be here.

Leave a Reply

