Tagalog version of #PokemonGo


I was browsing Facebook this weekend when they finally launched the app game Pokemon Go here in the Philippines.  The same app game that caused enough havoc and turmoil in the US finally made it in the local shore.

Of course my friends who got high end smart phones goes #gaga over fictional characters. I, on the other hand did not downloaded the app because

1. I’m not a huge fan of Pokemon.  I love uttering “pokemo” especially if I’m mad or agitated but playing the game is too much for me.

2. I don’t understand the story line.  I’m better off repeating fairy tale stories or I would rather watch Conan or Doraemon anytime than watch a bunch of kids hunting for eggs.. Sounds too kinky for me 

3. Too many characters.  In reality, I can’t even memorize a guys name let alone memorizing more than one dozen of animated characters that I don’t even care

One Fb page that I follow Pepeng Malupet which was originally posted by  Swarovski Robyn listed Filipino translation of Pokemon names. This I find it hilarious and super funny 

Remember, Filipino heroine Darna wears a bra just like this.  In the early 90s, starlets and bomba stars often wear this during tabloid shoots 

The #talangka mentality

#bes… Meaning bestie or BFF or best friend.  Rofl 

If you’re Pinoy… You know what does it mean.  “Tangna Andeng wag mong sabihing did more ma-gets!”

The Encantadia character named #Pirena.  The original character played by a local actress Sunshine Dizon has the same costume.

Big mouth loves to suck cocks … Judge me 

If there is #chupaera.. This bird comes after

Local version of Little Mermaid 

Tagalog version of bean sprout

It’s a song dumbass… Remember they are looking for him… “Nasaan  na raw ang lider ng tatlong bibe so stop hunting him!!!

Well… Ill mannered poor gay thwats… Beware if your frenemies suddenly posted this on your timeline

In English… Scrotum hahahahha

In English… The hair down there.  Rofl!  I just hope that I expanded your Tagalog vocabulary using this post.

Leave a Reply

