#RedShoeChronicle : my virginal experience with #96Essensa


They say that “ you won’t forget your first time “.

There is always a #FirstTime in all aspects of life – first doll, first cupcake, first rose you got, traveling alone for the first time etc. heeeeeeep…. I know “lakas-maka-Virginia-Dimaculangan” ang dating ng intro nuh but it’s true-ly electrifying expialidotious experience when I met my first masseur at Essensa. Ayan ah…para ma-set na ang expectations nyo.

Anyhow, it was the Grand eyeball of #FairiesandFortress headed by the one and only –Miss Fierce. I won’t go to details regarding this eyeball and I might as well create a new blog entry kasi andaming kapupulutan ng aral sa pagkikitang yon… CHARRIIIING!

Fast forward… that night is set to attack the so-called #96Essensa dito sa may Quezon City. I have no idea about this so-called spa kaya pinapaubaya ko na Lang sa mga fairies kung san ako dadalhin ng mga paang Ito. 96Essensa is located @ 69 Kamias Road, Quezon City

It’s like a hole in the wall kinda location na Hindi mo Basta mapapansin lalo na sa umaga. It does have a small signage sa labas pero di naman ganun kaextravagant. Siguro kung madalas kang napapadaan dito lalo sa gabi or madaling araw… mapapansin mo Lang siya dahil maraming nakatambay na eye candy sa labas… hahahaha. Sa mga old school girls… you could get in touch through Landline +63 2 504 1464

The fairies has their own choices that night. Dahil nga birthday week ko naman kaya nagpaubaya na ang Ibang fairies nang piliin ko si Louie. I think he is the #StarMasseur for the said spa. Ika nga sought after dahil kabikabila ang mga bookings nya. This FR maybe “one-of-the” sa mga nag testimonial sa kanya plus highly recommended by “the queen” itself so I can’t help to “put my hands on him” ika nga ng infamous lines ng Essensa boys.

We were greeted by Mama Rey which is our main contact sa Essensa. They have several managers in Essensa pero ms madaling makagaanan ng loob si Rey. Mababait rin naman ang iba pero I like him kasi masiyahin and very honest on how he approach his clients. Walang drama… walang pasikot sikot!

Until I saw him…. Awwwww…. Ang gwapo naman pala sa personal. Kinilig ng bahagya ang kiffy ko. Slight lang friends… tee hee.

When Rey finally introduced me to Louie… I guess parang nag gosh ako ng slight at medyo namula ang mala porselana kong kutis. Para akong si Kim Chiu ang peg. Biglang nag slow motion ang paligid tas ang camera lens nagfocus sa mukha kong mala anghel. Medyo blurred ang paligid para kitang kita ang emotion sa mata kong nangungusap. May pahawi ng hair sa tenga ng slight Lang naman tas biglang blush sa pisngi kasi nga mala porselana ang kutis ko then biglang umawit ang matamyos na theme sone “ikaw na ba si Mr. Right… ikaw na ba ang lab of my layp? Ikaw na ba ang icing sa cupcake ko?”

Para akong hihimatayin sa kilig… eeep sandali naiihi ako literal.

Tatlong palapag ang Essensa. But I think May isa pang palapag na Hindi ko pa na explore. Isa palang ang kilala kong fairy na nakagamit ng ika-apat na glorya pero di ko muna reveal ang name ng masseur na itey. Sa third floor, it has four cubicles. Pagpasok mo may foam na nakalatag sa wooden floor and tanging manipis na kurtina ang nagsisilbing pinto sa parisukat na langit. Makinis and well maintained ang bawat cubicle.

Louie politely asked for permission. Sabi nya maghahanda daw muna siya. I nodded and gave him a sweet smile. Parang teen edyer Lang and sabay sabi sa pinaka manipis kong boses “ok…. Ill wait. Take your time pow”. Wooooooow. Wish you could hear me, Panigurado Baka binatukan mo ako dahil sobra akong sweet eh.

While waiting… nag imbestiga muna ako and tumingin tingin sa paligid. Over all… Makinis naman. Lawanit ang dingding ng cubicles kaya maririnig ang mga halinghing sa kabilang kwarto. No foul smell so far taliwas sa mga review sa FR. Ang banyo…Malinis naman. Sana nga Lang may mga sabon sa lahat ng palapag hahaha.

 Yung and bang fairies like Maxine occupies the other room.  She got Jason that night while Another fairy – Renzo got Miguel.

Oops… got to get back. Baka dumating na si Prince Charming.

“Sir… sorry napatagal” wika niya na super sincere

Unti unti akong tumingin sa kanya and Me likey ….. isang malaking LUNOK!

He is wearing just his undies. He is not muscular based on my standards but wooooooow…. His sex appeal spilled over his cup.

Simula na po tayo sir”… awww music to my ears


ATTITUDE 9/10 – sooooo polite. I don’t know if age shows or that’s how he communicate with his client but the guy is sooo polite. Probably that’s how they were brought up by their handlers. I don’t know if it’s superficial but I guess it’s nice to have these type of demeanor.

LOOKS 9/10 – if this guy will start to go to the gym and be serious with his program, he will snagged the clients of other masseurs. Did I not described how much I ogle right in front of him when I was first introduced to him. Damn it… my libido rising. Maybe because of those tattoos that gives him so much personality. Why 9 if obviously I want to bring him home for keeps… because there is still room for improvement. He can start building those muscles so he will be the best amongst the rest.

TOOL 7/10. – come on guys. We’re talking about the size of his manhood. For me, it’s average. Wait… I know kung anong gusto nyong sabihin… Hindi ako #SizeQueen! Grabe ang mga judgemental sa Mundo. Hindi pa tapos ang review kaya hintayin nyo performance rate card ko.

MASSAGE 6/10- hmmm…. I was sooo infatuated feeling ko nga ako si Kim Chiu that I did not look forward sa massage part. Don’t get me wrong … I did avail the massage granted kasama siya sa binayaran kong package. I won’t miss it for any reason dahil yun nga ang pinunta ko sa Essensa- magpamasahe above everything else bago ako makipaglampungan. His massage is technical, nothing out of the box. I did ask for hard strokes and though he can’t do it well, at least nandun yung effort nya. Nothing so spectacular about the massage part kaya nga wala akong mashare maxado. But the massage was tooo short based on the agreed time. Just saying…
I did used this time para ma kilala ko siya ng lubusan.  Interview session…ilabas si Tito Boy.  I learned kung san siya nag aaral, his family background…so sweet kid.  Naantig ang PUSO ko kasi Lukas naman talaga akong mabait at maunawain… CHAROT! 

ES 10/10 – the transition from ES and massage was a bit abrupt. He got to go tinkle kasi kaya I know it is coming. I read a lot of His FR from a site so I know most likely what I will expect out from him. Ika nga I came prepared …

When he get back.. I think nag shower siya muna ng onti. Ngumangalot ako ng mentors by that time and I swear nararamdaman ko ang kuntil ko na medyo na excite hehehehhe.

Sir…pwede bang humingi nyan…” while pointing sa mentos na hawak ko.

“Sure” sabay abot.

After taking at least two mentos… he slowly kisses me. Awwwwww dyusmiyo Marya katilpo! Very fresh ang breath ni kuya. Mentos pa more. (Segway lang: I know his reviews about his breath etc but on my encounter with him. Did not smell anything. Well yes… thanks to mentos which probably works for his favor…. But come on guys. Who wants to kill his mojo?)

He slowly caress my nape, my neck and back to paradise. Torrid kissing to the max which is one of my favorite sa menu. He will let you feel that you’re the only person in the world. I feel that I’m the queen and he is my soldier more than willing to give his all … nasaan ang king ate! Dyusmiyo wag mo munang hanapin yung hari, mas bata mas masarap hahahaha.

He slowly pull out the condom. Ako na ang unti unting nagsuot sa kanya. Pinaliguan ko ng KY jelly and I’m sooo ready to bring it on. Ahhhhhh…

Pusan gala. Awwwwww…. I can feel it. How he moves… gently then fierce. Ano nga pala name ko? Shet I forgot! Did I not mention that he is average… but how he uses his tool is incredible. He knows his material well and I’ve got to say… alleluia!

DAMAGE: average is Php 2500 which includes spa fee. But since he performs well, I added additional 500. Pero parang deep within, he deserves more… so I added an additional Php700. Kill me. Throw stones at me but he deserves what I gave him monetarily.

REHIRE….HUGE YES. So if you’ll drop by essensa, don’t forget his name Louie… ohhhhh Louie


Leave a Reply

