#redshoechronicle presents Mister #BaguioBoy



Sometimes when we make reviews of a particular masseur, I tend look at things on a bigger spectrum.  As they say “words are mightier than the sword”.  I believe on its core value and I practice what I preach.  
So for now, I mellowed down as a reviewer.  So instead of reviewing the whole ordeal… I would like to focus on his positive attributes 

MASSAGE- 10/10. Definitely one of the best I’ve had so far.  His massage skills are to-die-for. Medyo petite ang body frame ko but I can take a full hard massage.  My tolerance level pagdating sa massage is extreme and he push the right buttons.  I don’t know if he has a formal training sa massage… probably napagusapan namin by that time or sobrang nakalimutan ko na dahil nga sa ansarap nya magmasahe.  Nakalimutan ko na rin ang name ko…. sino ba ako? Bakit ang ganda ko?  Mga katanungan na Hindi ko na Alam ang sagot dahil sa kanyang mga haplos na tangos hanggang buto.   Ansherep nemen kese telege…

DEMEANOR 10/10. Sobrang mabait.  Napaka courteous sa mga needs ng client.  Sobrang galing makisama and you will feel na at home Ka na.  Parang ang dating while talking to him….. parang barkada.  Di ba pag kaibigan you wanted yung mga mabubuti Lang ang sasabihin mo kasi kaibigan nga eh.  I know how much he needs his job kaya I opted to review the positive things.  He needs to travel miles and miles so he can feed his family kaya I felt it’s also my obligation to endorse people who needs help.  See… I have a heart. #proudofmyself

Rate : Php 1500 ES and Massage. 

2 thoughts on “#redshoechronicle presents Mister #BaguioBoy

Leave a Reply

